Investigation Committee January 15, 2017

Stephanie Francis (Chair) (Aug. 2011)

Kim Johnson (Oct. 2001)

Allan Dwyer (Oct. 2006)

Shell McLean-Tully (May 2012)

Jan Leonard (June 2012)

Josef Kubinec (Aug 2014)

David Lee (May, 2015)

Bonnie Doyle (January 2017)

Legal Representative to the Committee Sandra MacPherson

J Patrick King, Executive Director (Staff)